22384133_10210343558808278_8020808716025

WELCOME TO 
CELESTIAL FIRE CHURCH

“Give all your worries and care to God, for he cares about you.”
-1 Peter 5:7

 
 
 
 
pastors.jpg

PASTORS
REV. MAYRA & ISRAEL LUGO

We Love to Serve! And God has given us the privilege to serve in the city of Camden, NJ.  God has also given us the privilege to pastor the BEST church in the world...Celestial Fire Church!

REGISTRATION

 
  • Fri, Feb 26
    Sanctuary
    Feb 26, 7:00 PM
    Sanctuary, 1476 S 8th St Camden, NJ 08104
    Share
  • Sun, Feb 28
    Sanctuary
    Feb 28, 10:30 AM
    Sanctuary, 1476 S 8th St Camden, NJ 08104
    Share
  • Wed, Mar 03
    Sanctuary
    Mar 03, 7:30 PM
    Sanctuary, 1476 S 8th St Camden, NJ 08104
    Share
  • Fri, Mar 05
    Sanctuary
    Mar 05, 7:00 PM
    Sanctuary, 1476 S 8th St Camden, NJ 08104
    Share
  • Sun, Mar 07
    Sanctuary
    Mar 07, 10:30 AM
    Sanctuary, 1476 S 8th St Camden, NJ 08104
    Share
  • Wed, Mar 10
    Sanctuary
    Mar 10, 7:30 PM
    Sanctuary, 1476 S 8th St Camden, NJ 08104
    Share
  • Sun, Mar 14
    Sanctuary
    Mar 14, 10:30 AM
    Sanctuary, 1476 S 8th St Camden, NJ 08104
    Share
  • Wed, Mar 17
    Sanctuary
    Mar 17, 7:30 PM
    Sanctuary, 1476 S 8th St Camden, NJ 08104
    Share
  • Fri, Mar 19
    Sanctuary
    Mar 19, 7:00 PM
    Sanctuary, 1476 S 8th St Camden, NJ 08104
    Share
  • Sun, Mar 21
    Sanctuary
    Mar 21, 9:30 AM
    Sanctuary, 1476 S 8th St Camden, NJ 08104
    Share
  • Wed, Mar 24
    Sanctuary
    Mar 24, 6:30 PM
    Sanctuary, 1476 S 8th St Camden, NJ 08104
    Share
  • Mar 28, 7:30 AM
    Sanctuary, 1476 S 8th St Camden, NJ 08104
    If you're a leader in our church join us as we discuss our plans for 2021.
    Share
  • Wed, Mar 31
    Sanctuary
    Mar 31, 7:30 PM
    Sanctuary, 1476 S 8th St Camden, NJ 08104
    Share
  • Fri, Apr 02
    Sanctuary
    Apr 02, 7:00 PM
    Sanctuary, 1476 S 8th St Camden, NJ 08104
    Share
  • Sun, Apr 04
    Sanctuary
    Apr 04, 10:30 AM
    Sanctuary, 1476 S 8th St Camden, NJ 08104
    Share
  • Wed, Apr 07
    Sanctuary
    Apr 07, 5:30 PM
    Sanctuary, 1476 S 8th St Camden, NJ 08104
    Share
  • Fri, Apr 09
    Sanctuary
    Apr 09, 7:00 PM
    Sanctuary, 1476 S 8th St Camden, NJ 08104
    Share
  • Apr 16, 6:30 PM – Apr 17, 2:30 PM
    1476 S 8th St, 1476 S 8th St, Camden, NJ 08104, USA
    Share
  • Fri, Apr 23
    Sanctuary
    Apr 23, 7:00 PM
    Sanctuary, 1476 S 8th St Camden, NJ 08104
    Share
 
  • zoom-logo
  • f live
  • lvestream
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

©2021 by CELESTIAL FIRE CHURCH